Helping Clients

Meet Our Team!

ScotiaMcLeod Wealth Advisors deliver an exceptional client experience and invite you to discover the benefits of working with us.  Our practices are based on trust, understanding, integrity and a nurturing core culture.

The ScotiaMcLeod Newfoundland and Labrador Team is listed below. We invite you to link to individual Wealth Advisor websites or connect via email or telephone.  

Building Relationships for Life. The hallmark of ScotiaMcLeod since 1921.


MYW Group

www.mywgroup.ca

Will Small

Director, Wealth Management | Associate Portfolio Manager
Senior Wealth Advisor

will.small@scotiawealth.com
709-576-1317

 

Keith Butler

Director, Wealth Management | Associate Portfolio Manager
Senior Wealth Advisor
 

keith.butler@scotiawealth.com
709-576-1678


Morrison Randell Group

www.morrisonrandell.com

Tony Morrison

Senior Wealth Advisor

tony.morrison@scotiawealth.com
709-576-7291

 

Calvin Randell

Senior Wealth Advisor

calvin.randell@scotiawealth.com
709-576-7823


 S. Craig Dunne

Director, Wealth Management,
Senior Wealth Advisor

craig.dunne@scotiawealth.com
709-576-1366


Thomas Foran

Portfolio Manager

www.ForanTeam.com
thomas.foran@scotiawealth.com

709-576-1388


Millicent Hicks

Wealth Advisor

http://www.millicenthicks.com 
millicent.hicks@scotiawealth.com
709-576-7123


Dean Hong

Director, Wealth Management 

Senior Wealth Advisor

dean.hong@scotiawealth.com

709-576-0707


Mark Sexton

Branch Manager | Associate Director, Wealth Management
Wealth Advisor

www.marksexton.com

mark.sexton@scotiawealth.com

709-576-1339

 

 



Team of Experts

In addition to a local Wealth Advisor providing customized wealth management and investment solutions, ScotiaMcLeod offers our clients access to an outstanding ‘Team of Experts’ for specialized services, including;

  • Advanced financial planning
  • Will & estate planning
  • Insurance and protection strategies
  • Private Banking

Your ScotiaMcLeod Wealth Advisor will be pleased to introduce you to one of professionals involved in our Team of Experts.

 

 

 

Need more information? We’re here to help!

Should you require any additional information about our services or our process please call us toll-free at 1-800-563-1514 or send us a message.